Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mad Love (Vinyl)

JoJo Mad Love (Vinyl)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Due to popular demand, Mad Love. is now available on vinyl. Get your copy today!

The Mad Love. LP features 11 tracks pressed on 2 sides of a black 12” vinyl, and includes a 4 page 12”x12” album insert plus a download card to redeem a free copy of the deluxe digital album inside the packaging**.

Side A:
1. Music.
2. I Can Only. (feat. Alessia Cara)
3. F*** Apologies. (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. FAB. (feat. Remy Ma)
5. Mad Love.
6. Vibe.

Side B:
7. Honest.
8. Like This.
9. Edibles.
10. High Heels.
11. I Am. 

**Deluxe digital album download includes the standard album plus 4 additional songs:
12. Clovers.
13. Reckless.
14. Good Thing.
15. Rise Up.

Explicit content.