Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Expectations Digital Album

Hayley Kiyoko Expectations Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Expectations (Digital Album)   +$7.98
“Sleepover” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.01
“Feelings” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00
“Curious” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00
"Let It Be" Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Order Hayley's new album, Expectations today and receive instant downloads of "Curious", "Feelings", "Sleepover", and "Let It Be"!

1. Expectations/Overture
2. Feelings
3. What I need ft. Kehlani
4. Sleepover
5. Mercy/Gatekeeper
6. Under the blue/Take Me In
7. Curious
8. xx
9. Wanna be Missed
10. He’ll Never Love You (HNLY)
11. Palm Dreams
12. Molecules
13. Let It Be