Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Expectations Vinyl

Hayley Kiyoko Expectations Vinyl

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Expectations (Pearl White Vinyl)   +$19.98
“Sleepover” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.01
“Feelings” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00
“Curious” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00
"Let It Be" Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Please Note: Standalone vinyl purchase does not include an autographed jacket.

Order Hayley's new album, Expectations today and receive instant downloads of "Curious", "Feelings", "Sleepover" and "Let It Be"! The exclusive pearl white vinyl comes in a gatefold packaging and includes a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

1. Expectations/Overture
2. Feelings
3. What I need ft. Kehlani
4. Sleepover
5. Mercy/Gatekeeper
6. Under the blue/Take Me In
7. Curious
8. xx
9. Wanna be Missed
10. He’ll Never Love You (HNLY)
11. Palm Dreams
12. Molecules
13. Let It Be