Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

us limited edition color vinyl

GNASH us limited edition color vinyl

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


This exclusive limited edition purple vinyl, includes a digital album download card with purchase. 

1. first day of my life (feat. goody grace)
2. rumours (feat. mark johns)
3. get well soon (feat. liphemra)
4. fragile (feat. wrenn)
5. rip (feat. quiñ & buddy)
6. i hate u, i love u (feat. olivia o'brien)
7. u just can't be replaced (feat. rosabeales)