(0) Items


Neil Young -  After The Gold Rush LP

After The Gold Rush LP


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Neil Young's third solo album followed his Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young masterpiece Déjà Vu. Top 10 and double platinum, with the Top 40 "Only Love Can Break Your Heart" and his condemnation of racism in "Southern Man," 1970's After The Gold Rush has been ranked among the "100 Greatest Albums Of All Time" by both Rolling Stone and Time magazine.
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
After The Gold Rush LP

Track Listing:

01  Tell Me Why
02  After The Gold Rush
03  Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04  Southern Man
05  Till The Morning Comes
06  Oh Lonesome Me
07  Don't Let It Bring You Down
08  Birds
09  When You Dance, I Can Really Love
10  I Believe In You
11  Cripple Creek Ferry