(0) Items


Point of Grace -  A Christmas Story CD

A Christmas Story CD


Be the first to review this product

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
A Christmas Story CD

Point of Grace's first Christmas CD features the holiday songs:

1) Joy To The World
2) When Love Came Down
3) Angels We Have Heard On High
4) Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow/Sleigh Ride
5) Carol of the Bells/What Child Is This?
6) O Holy Night
7) How Great Our Joy
8) Emmanuel, God With Us/ O Come, O Come Emmanuel
9) Light of the World
10) Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11) Jingle Bell Rock
12) Coventry Carol
13) One King
14) Not That Far From Bethlehem

Released: 1999